Mitarbeiter

Program Director Program Coordinator
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Aykut Arıkan
Turkish-German University
Email: aykut.arikan@tau.edu.tr
 
Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
Email: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Teaching Staff from the Turkish-German University Teaching Staff from German Universities
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Aykut Arıkan
Turkish-German University
Email: aykut.arikan@tau.edu.tr
 
Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau University of Technology
Email: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Elif Posos Devrani
Turkish-German University
Email: posos@tau.edu.tr
 
Prof. Dr. Ralf Hohlfeld
University of Passau
Email: Ralf.Hohlfeld@uni-passau.de
 
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Neşe Aral
Turkish-German University
Email: aral@tau.edu.tr
 
Prof. Dr. Alexander Godulla
University of Leipzig
Email: alexander.godulla@uni-leipzig.de
 
  Prof. Dr. Cornelia Wolf
University of Leipzig
Email: cornelia.wolf@uni-leipzig.de
 
  Jun.-Prof. Dr. Emese Domahidi
Ilmenau University of Technology
Email: emese.domahidi@tu-ilmenau.de
 
  Dr. Dirk Arnold
Leipzig Üniversitesi
Email: dirk.arnold@uni-leipzig.de
 
  Dr. Aynur Sarısakaloğlu
University of Leipzig
Email: aynur.sarisakaloglu@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Research Assistants Dr. Christina Schumann
University of Leipzig
Email: Christina.Schumann@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Büşra Sarıkaya M.A.
Turkish-German University
Email: busra.sarikaya@tau.edu.tr
 
Dr. Andreas Schwarz
University of Leipzig
Email: Andreas.Schwarz@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Ozan Can Selçuk M.A.
Turkish-German University
Email: selcuk@tau.edu.tr