Akademik Kadro

Anabilim Dalı Başkanı   Program Koordinatörü
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Aykut Arıkan
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aykut.arikan@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
 
Öğretim Üyeleri –
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
  Öğretim Üyeleri –
Almanya’daki Üniversitelerden
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Aykut Arıkan
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aykut.arikan@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Martin Löffelholz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: martin.loeffelholz@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aynur Sarısakaloğlu
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aynur.sarisakaloglu@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Ralf Hohlfeld
Passau Üniversitesi
E-Posta: Ralf.Hohlfeld@uni-passau.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Elif Posos Devrani
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: posos@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Alexander Godulla
Leipzig Üniversitesi
E-Posta: alexander.godulla@uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Neşe Aral
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: aral@tau.edu.tr
  Prof. Dr. Cornelia Wolf
Leipzig Üniversitesi
E-Posta: cornelia.wolf@uni-leipzig.de
    Jun.-Prof. Dr. Emese Domahidi
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: emese.domahidi@tu-ilmenau.de
    Dr. Dirk Arnold
Leipzig Üniversitesi
E-Posta: dirk.arnold@uni-leipzig.de
Araştırma Görevlileri
Sefa Pala M.A.
Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
E-Posta: sefa.pala@tau.edu.tr
  Dr. Christina Schumann
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: Christina.Schumann@tu-ilmenau.de
Johanna Radechovsky M.A.
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: johanna.radechovsky@tu-ilmenau.de
  Dr. Andreas Schwarz
Ilmenau Teknik Üniversitesi
E-Posta: Andreas.Schwarz@tu-ilmenau.de